Contacts

CCT Head Quarters are in Dodoma

Church House

Along Hospital Rd., between 8th and 9th Rd

Telephone: +255 26 232 4445

Fax: +255 26 232 4352

P.O Box 1454,

Dodoma

Other CCT Offices are in Dar es salaam, Mwanza and Morogoro(See the last part)

E-Mails:

General Secretary: gs@cct.or.tz

Finance: finance@cct.or.tz

Administration: ahr@cct.or.tz

Planning Monitoring & Evaluation: pme@cct.or.tz

ICT: ict@cct.or.tz

Investment: investment@cct.or.tz

E-Mails For Programs:

Women Development Gender & Children: wdg@cct.or.tz

Climate Environment & Food Security: climate@cct.or.tz

Church Community Mobilization Process(CCMP): ccmp@cct.or.tz

Health & HIV: hiv-aids@cct.or.tz

Interfaith & Ecumenism: interfaith@cct.or.tz

Peace Socioeconomic Justice & Good Governance: jpu@cct.or.tz

Media: media@cct.or.tz

Youth: youth@cct.or.tz

Policy Analysis: policy_analyst@cct.or.tz

Leave a Reply